We look forward to hearing from you!

Phone: (707) 646-1618


Mail:
963 Alamo Dr.
Vacaville, CA 95687

Questions or comments? Contact Pingping Li at li@wisdomandpeace.com www.nb-acu.com
Sign Guestbook
View Guestbook
SIGN OUR GUESTBOOK AND LEAVE A COMMENT!
 

List of Active Qigong Teachers

(Alphabetical/State, City)

Alaska:

Judith Boice, Fairbanks, AK drjudith@drjudithboice.com

California:

Hua Yin, Pleasanton, CA hua.yin@comcast.net

Margaret Shaw, Santa Cruz, CA magshao@yahoo.com

Ellen Solot, Sebastopol, CA eks@homecomings.org

Pingping Li, Vacaville, CA li@wisdomandpeace.com

Colorado:

Catie Bucher, Clifton, CO catiebucher@hotmail.com 

Hawaii:

John Motley, Makawao, HI motleyaloha@gmail.com

Illinois:

Jeanne Foley, Chicago, IL jjfoley34@gmail.com

Timothy Sperduto, Melrose Park, IL innerpathwaysqigong@gmail.com

Kansas:

A.K. Bailey, Kansas, KS akbailey@sunflower.com

Michigan: 

Matt Leismer, E. Jordan, MI daoofhealth@gmail.com

Montana:

Phyllis Lefohn, Clancy, MT phyllis.lefohn@gmail.com

Jennifer Daly, Helena, MT innerrivers@mt.net

Terri John, Helena, MT tjohn@carroll.edu

North Carolina:

Jill Rigsbee, Raleigh, NC jbullitt@mac.com

New York:

Sarah Chase, Brooklyn, NY sarahrchase@hotmail.com

Rob McMahon, Tarrytown, NY robmcmahon@hotmail.com

Corinne Wolcott, Kingston, NY tuihealthcare@gmail.com

Ohio:

Bill VandenBoom, Kent, OH billvdb@hotmail.com

Oklahoma:

Teri Applegate, MAcOM, Oklahoma, OK/Seattle, WA qigongclasses@aol.com

Oregon:

Kristina Bak, Bend, OR Kristina@kristinabak.com

Steven Foster-Wexler, Bend, OR alpineacupuncture@earthlink.net

Nicole Levitt, Beaverton, OR nicolelevitt@comcast.net

Gary Sandstrom, Corvallis, OR garysandstrom@comcast.net

Clare Strawn, Eugene, OR clarestrawn@gmail.com

Joyce Spreyer, Lake Oswego, OR joycespreyer@gmail.com

Jeanie Taylor, McMinnville, OR jtaylorgardening@gmail.com

JoAnn Albrecht, Portland, OR qiheals@qiheals.com

Roger Batchelor, Portland, OR rpbatchelor@gmail.com

Patty McWayne, Portland, OR pmcwayne@hevanet.com

Dr. Tony Murczek, Portland, OR info@mountainspringhealth.com

Lynn Portter, Portland, OR lp3treasures@yahoo.com

Arlette Sieckman, Portland, OR aksieckmannd@gmail.com

Barbara Solomon, Portland, OR barbarasolomonhealing@gmail.com

Jeff Moore, Sherwood, OR equinerehab@gmail.com

Joyce Burk Brown, Sisters, OR joyce52brown@gmail.com

Texas:

Claudia Voyles, Austin, TX claudiavoyles@yahoo.com

Utah:

Ann Dowdy, Salt Lake City, UT dowdyorama@gmail.com

Washington:

Martha Hurwitz, Bothell, WA marthaqg@gmail.com

Barbara Gleisner, Lynnwood, WA saidar1@cs.com

Jany Baymor, Port Angeles, WA qi@olympus.net

Kathryn Cooper, Port Angeles, WA kcbhwc@olypen.com

Teri Applegate, MAcOM, Seattle, WA/Oklahoma, OK qigongclasses@aol.com

Dennis Cole, Seattle, WA dennis@windwood.info

Kimberly Ivy, Seattle, WA kim@embracethemoon.com

Randi Rebne, Seattle, WA rrebne@gmail.com

Kristi Schurman, Seattle, WA kristi.qigong@gmail.com

Adina Suciu, Seattle, WA adina.qigong@gmail.com

Robert Weinstein, Seattle, WA robert@thesourcepoint.net

Maria Bokor, Tacoma, WA mariabokor@gmail.com

Liz Bolza, Vancouver, WA lbolza@comcast.net

Ireland:

Eileen Murray, Cork, Ireland emurray3@eircom.net

Susan O’Toole, Cork, Ireland sot@eircom.net 

Ann Shaw, Cork, Ireland space@southreenfarm.com


QIGONG WEBSITES:

www.teriapplegate.com (Teri Applegate, Oklahoma, OK)

www.mountainspiritqigong.com (Phyllis Lefohn, Clancy, MT)

www.qiheals.com (JoAnn Albrecht, Portland, OR)

www.embracethemoon.com (Kimberly Ivy, Seattle, WA)

www.BendAcupuncture.com (Steven Foster-Wexler, Bend, OR)

www.centerofthegoldenflower.com (Jany Baymor, Port Angeles, WA)

www.qigonginireland.com (Susan O'Toole, Cork,Ireland)

www.qigongireland.com (Eileen Murray, Cork, Ireland)

 www.kristinabak.com (Kristina Bak, Bend, OR)

 http://tuihealthcare.com (Corinne Wolcott, New York) 

www.remedyhealing.com (Claudia Voyles, Austin, TX)

http://craneswayqigong.wixsite.com/craneswayqigong (A.K. Bailey, Kansas, KS)


Other Useful Links:

www.healingjourneys.org (healingjourneys.org - Healing Journeys, Sacramento, CA)